About 云顶集团官网

A Preeminent Research University and AAU member with campuses across the Tampa Bay region, the University of South Florida is dedicated to empowering students to maximize their potential for lifelong success.


Office of the President

Rhea Law is the president of the University of South Florida. She oversees the ninth largest university in the nation, serving more than 50,000 students.

Office of the Provost

Dr. Prasant Mohapatra is the provost of the university. He serves as the chief academic officer for 云顶集团官网 and is the second ranking officer of the university.

Administrative Units

The university's administrative units include Academic Affairs, Administrative Services, Advancement, Business & Finance, Economic Development, Global Affairs & International Research, Information Technology, Research & Innovation, Student Success, University Communications & Marketing, 云顶集团官网 Athletics, 云顶集团官网 Health and 云顶集团官网 Support Offices.

Board of Trustees

The 云顶集团官网 Board of Trustees (BOT) is the public body corporate of the university. It sets cost-effective policy for the institution and serves as the legal owner and governing board. The BOT is responsible for high quality education programs within the laws of the State of Florida and regulations of the Board of Governors.

Florida Board of Governors

The Florida Board of Governors oversees the operation and management of the State University System of Florida, including 12 public universities and an enrollment of more than 330,000 students.